TESTIMONIALS

5* June 2022

Gina was perfect for us as a Realtor. She was patient, took the time to show us many properties in different areas, helped us to consider pros/cons of a place, and educated us on what it takes to get a home in a hot sellers market! She is excellent in helping you get what you want balanced with what you can afford. We recommend her very highly!

Kathryn Dundas

5*. FEB 2022

Gina is wonderful. She is a pleasure to work with and worked very hard to get the property we were after. She quickly learned what features we were looking for so we did not waste time looking at places that did not meet our needs.
She spent a lot of effort with the seller to convince him to accept our offer over others. And she got the title company to move faster on the closing so we could do it by a deadline we had.
We have closed on the deal and she is still checking on things and sending information that will be useful to us.
We would certainly use Gina again the next time we are in the market for a new house.

Mike Perlberg

5* February 2022

Gina went above and beyond our expectations. She listened very carefully to our wishes and ultimately found the perfect home for us. She didn't stop there. She walked us through each and every necessary document prior to closing while also sending us links to restaurants, parks etc.. that she thought we would enjoy. She is very kind, patient and her professionalism is unmatched by any home buying experience we have had in the past. We highly recommend Gina and we are incredibly thankful to her for her diligence and hard work.

SOS Relocation Specialist

5* January 2022

A great experience. Never thought we could purchase a property remotely, but after one trip to get and understanding of area, Gina found us a great condo in the perfect location for us and handled all the whole transaction and alll the details kept us informed through the entire process and was always available to answer our questions and address our concerns. Great to have a realtor that is there for us. Would have given 6 stars if possible. Couldn’t be happier and more satisfied.

Robert Allen

5*. December 2021

Responsiveness
We listed our home with Gina and within 3 days we had a contract. From that point Gina went on to handle every detail professionally up to and after the closing. We would highly recommend her to others and we would use her again ourselves.
Ken and Pat Raymond

5* December 2021

Professionalism, Responsiveness
Pablo Trigo

5* May 2021

As snowbirds, we have looked for a residential home periodically. We met Gina yrs ago and immediately liked her warm personality. We got serious about buying this yr. Gina exceeded every expectation. She possesses sincerity, a keen knowledge of the Sarasota area, has her pulse on the real estate market. Gina is totally committed to you and immediately responds to any and every question. She has forethought and knows what to expect, knows what to do and and make a plan to calmly deal with any issue.Her concern for clients is genuine and she sincerely wants her clients to be happy and satisfied with their purchase. We highly recommend Gina for any real estate transaction .
Judy and Jack

5* April 2021

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Excerpt of what sent to Gina upon the sale of my condo:
“It’s a bit of an emotional moment for me but in the final analysis, I’m relieved that I am no longer encumbered by the Sarasota condo & the attendant responsibilities. It’s a bit of a cliche but I definitely could NOT have done this without you. With every hurdle we encountered, you were honest, straightforward, & resourceful in addressing it. You clearly stepped into my shoes in my absence & I truly appreciate how you did it, even when it was painful to give me bad news. You went above & beyond your call of duty. At the end of the day, we were lucky with the market timing, even though I worried about it a lot. I wish you the best in your personal & professional life & I hope to meet you some day....”

Elisabeth Levins

5* March, 2021

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
Salvatore Imperiale

5* 3-2021 Edgar Borras

Professionalism
(Translated by Google) Very good professional, I work very well for myself renting the house and when I had to sell it. It brings solutions to problems which is very important to me that I am in another country. I recommend it without hesitation

(Original)
Muy buena profesional, trabajo muy bien para mi rentando la casa y cuando la tuve que vender. Trae solución a los problemas lo cual es muy importante para mí que estoy en otro país. La recomiendo sin dudarlo

5* 2020

04/12/2020 - lindseypurcell
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Bradenton, FL.
Local knowledge: 5*
Process expertise: 5*
Responsiveness: 5*
Negotiation skills: 5*
We were so fortunate to find Gina as a realtor. She has been patient, honest and extremely helpful in our condo buying process. We have been searching for nearly 2 years and Gina was so patient with us and took the time to really learn our needs and help us recognize our own. Yes, go with Gina.

5* 2018

08/19/2018 - mlrue3
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Downtown, Sarasota, FL.
Local knowledge: 5*
Process expertise: 5*
Responsiveness: 5*
Negotiation skills: 5*
Gina is a superb realtor. Even as a buyer, I feel she really represents my interests, too. Buyng property is always a fraught experience, but Gina's expertise and unflappable poise made the whole endeavor painless and smooth. I would use her as my agent anytime!

5* 2018

08/16/2018 - zuser20150327030945235
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Bradenton, FL.
Local knowledge: 5*
Process expertise: 5*
Responsiveness: 5*
Negotiation skills: 5*
Gina was wonderful!! I cannot say enough positive things about her. We have been working with Gina for almost a year. Gina sold our home in Bradenton, FL in under 1 week and helped us buy our home new home in Bradenton, FL (Grayhawk Landing). I never once felt pushed or rushed to make any decisions. She was very kind with her time and honoring of our wants with our purchase. Gina was very organized and knowledgeable about the many issues that arose with our processes. She took ample time to help us find our "forever home" and we always felt she had OUR best interest at heart. We have been involved in several real estate transactions over the years and I can say that Gina helped make these last 2 ones an enjoyable process. I would definitely use her again and recommend any friend or family to call her.

5* 2018

07/11/2018 - mps34231
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Sarasota, FL.
Local knowledge: 4*
Process expertise: 4*
Responsiveness: 4*
Negotiation skills: 4*
Gina is great to work with. We, and our families have transacted several homes with Gina. Gina did good research and gave good advice. Was not offended if we disagreed on any point and we worked out the solution we all thought was best. Hard working, customer oriented lady!

5* 2018

07/02/2018 - Rachel Schiafone
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Bradenton, FL.
Local knowledge: 5 *
Process expertise: 5*
Responsiveness: 5*
Negotiation skills: 5*
An Amazing Realtor and Lady!!! Gina is SO proactive, precise and punctual...she listens and delivers as if SHE was the client! Her knowledge of ALL details in the Real Estate industry along with unlimited familiarity of a vast area, makes her extremely unique in her field!!! She treats you as her best friend :) Thank You Lovely One for Being YOU!

5* 04/17/2020 - starfish6792

04/17/2020 - starfish6792
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Harbor Acres, Sarasota, FL.
Local knowledge: 5*
Process expertise: 5*
Responsiveness: 5*
Negotiation skills: 5*
I have had the pleasure of working with Gina Larouche on and off over the past nine years. Most recently, she found my husband and I a beautiful retirement home in the Sarasota area. We will be relocating, and are still working in another city, and Gina went above and beyond with previewing homes, taking great photos and videos, giving us her valuable insight of the area, and keeping us in the loop despite the long distance communications. We ran into some complications with our property we were selling out of state, which presented a difficult contingency with our Sarasota purchase, and she really knew how to navigate the issues with the seller's and got the deal closed in a very challenging "Covid-19" market, including all of our inspections, to say the least. Thank you Gina. You always come through!

5* 2012

“Gina, has been our Realtor/property manager over a period of many years. She found us fabulous tenants for both our properties, and managed them well. When we decided to sell, she was our Realtor and oversaw every aspect of the process. She was conscientious, communicative, professional and effective. We highly recommend her to anyone, whether it be: to buy, sell or manage, she does it all very well and will take care of your interests in every way.

Carol & Jim L.

5* 2012

“Gina sold our home for us in record time and for a price we were happy with, and as we couldn’t travel down to take care of furnishings, she took care of that too. Documenting every step of the way. We felt blessed with her help. We would heartily recommend her to anyone, for anything.”

Ken and Mary Elizabeth C., ONTARIO CANADA

5* 2011

“Gina has been such a hard-working and trustworthy real estate representative for us. She built a great rapport with us when we were looking for a rental that we didn’t think twice about who our real estate agent would be. This is our first home and we feel that Gina has provided great recommendations and made us much more knowledgeable about the real estate market. Gina has a very positive attitude and takes care of anything that’s needed or asked of her immediately. We highly recommend Gina!!!”

Thanks, Nicole and Brian F. SARASOTA FL

5* 2011

“Gina, I want to send you a note on the wonderful services i feel you have provided us. I believe you went out of the your way to provide needed direction and advice. I appreciate the help you provided in purchasing, delivering and staging my condo. It is nice to deal with a full service agency, especially one who employs someone of your caliber.

In my first year of ownership, in a down market, you have delivered a quality tenant.I look forward to many more years working together.”

Don H.

5* 2011

“Being out of state owners, we have peace of mind knowing that Gina LaRouche is managing our property, as she has been diligent in keeping our expenses down, while still keeping our tenant happy at the same time. She also expedites the disbursement of funds each month, which is greatly appreciated.”

Kathie and Tim M. CALIFORNIA

5* 2011

“It has been many years since I’ve been able to return to Sarasota . During this time Gina Larouche has done an outstanding job taking care of my property and deriving the maximum income I could expect. ”

Bob D.

5* 2011

“Gina, Paul says, and I agree, “You helped us out of a jam.” You do an excellent job of balancing the renters’ and owners’ needs. We especially appreciate, in addition to helping us with former renters’ issues, that you try to find us a special/good/discounted price on maintenance services. In addition, you have a bevy of qualified workers you know and trust to do good work. It is comforting to know there is someone who can be there as eyes and ears for us.
Thank you for all you do.”

DENISE AND PAUL T.

5* 2011

“I would fully recommend Gina as a Property Manager especially when you are an out of state landlord as i am. She is very knowledgeable and has always been prompt to resolve any problems or questions that I have had. It is very reassuring to know there is someone local with the owners interests in mind.
My tenants have always worked well with Gina and each new lease has been very painless over all.”

Kevin M.

5* Spring 2010

“If everyone could only be so fortunate as I have been to have Gina LaRouche as my leasing agent for my home on Siesta Key. She is always on top of all situations, answers all questions promptly and keeps me advised at all times. As a landlord or potential tenant I would undoubtedly contact Gina and just give her a try. I am sure you will find that she is extremely professional and gets the job done.”

Betty L.

5* Spring 2010

“I had a wonderful experience buying my first home with Gina as my realtor. Being a first time buyer, I really didn’t know what to expect. Gina really went above and beyond what I could have imagined. She took the time to explain everything to me each step of the way. She was very flexible with working around my schedule, and extremely knowledgeable about all the properties she showed me. If I ever had a question she didn’t know the answer to, she found it for me promptly. Gina is very dedicated to her work and was always available by phone or e-mail if I needed anything. After looking at many houses with Gina, she helped me find the perfect one, and I am now a happy homeowner. I would highly recommend Gina to anyone.”

Thanks for everything Gina,
Tara B, SARASOTA FL